Information Sessions

Join us online for a MAS-IC Virtual Information Session! This presentation will cover a program overview, the online learning platform and our admission requirements.

Please click on the date to RSVP. A link with a login and password to the Virtual Information Session will be sent to the email address indicated on the RSVP prior to the event.

 

 

 

Wednesday, August 13th- Session Closed
3:15 p.m. PT / 6:15 p.m. ET

 

 

Wednesday, September 10th - Session Closed
12:00 p.m. PT / 3:00 p.m. ET

Watch the recorded session here!

Thursday, October 9th
3:00 p.m. PT / 6:00 p.m. ET

 

 

12:00 p.m. PT / 3:00 p.m. ET